The Tussche Training Consultants team includes:

 
Melanie Du Bery CEO
safetytraining@telkomsa.net
072 659 8182
Geraldine Egel Reception/ PA
enquiry@tusschetraining.co.za
082 814 3382
Wilna Annandale Admin Manager
admin@tusschetraining.co.za
083 556 7750

Magda Taljaard Office Manager
safety@tusschetraining.co.za
072 681 9558

 
Ina Du Plooy Training CO-Ordinator
ina@tusschetraining.co.za
072 672 0904

 
Carrie Bergh PA
carrie@tusschetraining.co.za
071 14 84 601

Lizel Botha Moderator
lizel@tusschetraining.co.za
072 271 1613

Estian Bergh Facilitator / Auditer
estian@tusschetraining.co.za

Evan Du Bery Facilitator
evan@tusschetraining.co.za
071 835 8714

Alec Lombard Facilitator
alec@tusschetraining.co.za
083 682 7964

 
Zenobia marketing PA
zenobia@tusschetraining.co.za
078 174 1408

Piet Lutzke Facilitator

 





 
 

 

Website developed by: 1257.677